Get involved with NFTY in your local community!

Temple Youth Group (TYG) programs are offered by many Reform congregations in the Northeast Lakes Area. Go to the URJ Congregational Directory to find a congregation near you and get involved.

Contact us to add or update your youth group listing on this page.

Temple Har Zion
Temple Youth Group Name Congregation Location Contact Info - Phone Contact Info: Website
ACTY Anshe Chesed Fairmount Temple Beachwood, OH (216) 464-1330 www.fairmounttemple.org
BRIKTY Temple B'rith Kodesh Rochester, NY (585) 244-7060 www.tbk.org
Congregation Beth El Windsor, ON (519) 969-2422 bethelwindsor.ca
Congregation Rodef Sholom Youngstown, OH (330) 744-5001 www.congregationrodefsholom.org
CiTY City Shul Toronto, ON (416) 613-1309 www.cityshul.com
EARTHY Temple Anshe Hesed Erie, PA (814) 454-2426 anshehesederie.org
FEISTEY Temple Emanu-El North York, ON (416) 449-3880 www.templeemanuel.ca
FROSTY Temple Israel Ottawa, ON (613) 224-1802 http://www.templeisraelottawa.ca
HABSTY Holy Blossom Temple Toronto, ON (416) 789-3291 www.holyblossom.org/
HARTY Har Tikvah Congregation Brampton, ON (416) 846-5376 www.hartikvah.org
HOOCHY Shaarei-Beth El Congregation Oakville, ON (905) 849-6000 www.sbe.ca
HuBSTY Temple Beth Shalom Hudson, OH (330) 656-1800 www.tbshudson.org
LOTSSY Temple Sinai Toronto, ON (416) 487-4161 www.templesinai.net
MHARZY/tcol] Thornhill, ON (905) 889-2252 harzion.ca
MITY Solel Congregation Mississauga, ON (905) 820-5915 www.solel.ca
MoFTY Temple Emanu-El-Beth Sholom Westmount, QC (514) 937-3575 www.templemontreal.ca/
Oheb Shalom Congregation Sandusky, OH (419) 625-5852 www.ohebshalomtemple.com
RATSY Temple Sinai Rochester, NY (585) 381-6890 www.tsinai.org
STORRY Congregation Shir Shalom Buffalo, NY (716) 633-8877 shirshalombuffalo.org
SUBTY Suburban Temple - Kol Ami Beachwood, OH (216) 991-0700 www.suburbantemple.org/
TAKAY Temple Kol Ami Thornhill, ON (905) 709-2620 www.kolami.ca/
TASTY Temple Anshe Sholom Hamilton, ON (905) 528-0121 anshesholom.ca/
TBaZY Temple Beth Zion Buffalo, NY (716) 836-6565 www.tbz.org/
TEFTY (TTTi Teens) The Temple-Tifereth Israel Beachwood, OH (216) 831-3233 www.ttti.org/
Temple Am Shalom Mentor, OH (216) 255-1544 www.amshalom.org/
Temple Emanu-El Rochester, NY (716) 266-1978 emanuelrochester.org/
Temple Israel Canton, OH (216) 455-5197 www.templeisraelcanton.org/
TEMTY Temple Emanu El Orange Village, OH (216) 454-1300 www.teecleve.org/
TIFTY Temple Israel Akron, OH 330-665-2000 templeisraelakron.org/
TILTY Temple Israel London, ON (519) 858-4400 www.templeisraellondon.ca/
Toledo Temple Beth El Northbrook, IL (847)205-9982 http://www.templebeth-el.org/
WESTY Beth Israel - The West Temple Cleveland, OH (216) 941-8882 www.thewesttemple.com